Music Factory Mastermix Issue 272 White

Date:Feb 2009
01 Step Back In Time 2009
1. Kylie Minogue 'Step Back In Time'
2. O'jays 'Love Train'
3. Mcfadden & Whitehead 'Ain't No Stopping Us Now'
4. Hues Corporation 'Rock The Boat'
5. Tavares 'Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel'
6. Crusaders 'Street Life'
7. Chic 'Le Freak'
8. Candi Staton 'Young Hearts Run Free'
9. Van Mccoy 'The Hustle'
10. Kylie Minogue 'Step Back In Time (Reprise)'
02 Katy Perry Here Come The Girls
1. Katy Perry 'Thinking Of You'
2. Katy Perry 'Hot 'N' Cold'
3. Katy Perry 'I Kissed A Girl'
03 Disco Party
1. Pet Shop Boys 'Go West'
2. Ryan Paris 'Dolce Vita'
3. Jermaine Stewart 'We Don't Have To....Take Our Clothes Off'
4. Take That 'Could It Be Magic'
5. Communards With Sarah-Jane Morris 'Don't Leave Me This Way'
6. Dan Hartman 'Instant Replay (Sample)'
7. Reel2real feat The Mad Stuntman 'I Like To Move It (Sample)'
04 Pop Go The 80's
1. Terence Trent D'arby 'If You Let Me Stay'
2. Wang Chung 'Dance Hall Days'
3. A-Ha! 'Touchy!'
4. Holly Johnson 'Love Train'
5. Erasure 'A Little Respect'
05 Rock 'N' Roll Stomper
1. Billy Joel 'Tell Her About It'
2. Shakin' Stevens 'This Ole House'
3. Housemartins 'Happy Hour'
4. Phil Collins 'You Can't Hurry Love'
5. Ashton, Gardner & Dyke 'Resurrection Shuffle'
06 The Beat Triple Tracker
1. The Beat 'Tears Of A Clown'
2. The Beat 'Mirror In The Bathroom'
3. The Beat 'Hands Off... She's Mine'
07 Commitments Mustang Sally (Extended Floorfiller)