Music Factory Mastermix Issue 271 Black

Date:Jan 2009
01 Commercial Dance
1. Outsiders feat Amanda Wilson 'Keep This Fire Burning (Wawa Club Mix)'
2. Young Punx feat Laura Kidd 'Mashitup'
3. Armin Van Buuren feat Sharon Den Adel 'In And Out Of Love (Blizzard Remix)'
4. Slyde 'You're My Fix (Utah Saints Remix)'
02 Dancing Divas
1. Sugababes 'No Can Do (Wawa Club Edit)'
2. Girls Aloud 'The Promise (Dave Aude Club Mix)'
3. Christina Aguilera 'Genie In A Bottle '08 (Erek Mcqueen 'Rubbinda Right Way' Radio Mix)'
4. Jordin Sparks 'Tattoo (Jason Nevins Club Mix)'
03 20 Years Of Dance
1. Madison Avenue 'Don't Call Me Baby'
2. 2 Unlimited 'No Limit'
3. Technotronic feat Felly 'Pump Up The Jam'
4. Livin' Joy 'Dreamer'
5. Adventures Of Stevie V 'Dirty Cash'
6. Haddaway 'What Is Love'
7. Infernal 'From Paris To Berlin'
8. Meck feat Leo Sayer 'Thunder In My Heart Again'
9. Urban Cookie Collective 'The Key, The Secret'
10. West End feat Sybil 'The Love I Lost'
11. Supermen Lovers 'Starlight'
12. Snap! 'Rhythm Is A Dancer'
13. Culture Beat 'Mr Vain'
14. Run DMC Vs. Jason Nevins 'It's Like That'
15. Heavy D & The Boyz 'Now That We Found Love'
16. Oceanic 'Insanity'
17. Shapeshifters 'Lola's Theme'
18. Phats & Small 'Turn Around'
19. Don Pablo's Animals 'Venus'
20. 2 Unlimited 'Get Ready For This'
21. Brothers In Rhythm 'Such A Good Feeling (Sample)'
22. Yomanda 'Synth & Strings (Sample)'
23. Fatboy Slim 'The Rockafeller Skank (Sample)'
04 Music For Lights
1. Robert Miles 'Children (DJ Over & DJ Nessen Dream Remix)'
2. Guru Josh 'Infinity (Tcp Remix)'
3. Da Hool 'Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix)'
4. Darude 'Sandstorm'
5. Darude 'The Return Of Nothing'
6. George Kranz 'Din Da Da (Acapella)'
7. Lil' Louis 'French Kiss'
05 September Vs Christina Aguilera
1. September 'Cry For You'
2. Christina Aguilera 'Slow Down Baby'
06 Guru Josh Vs Selda
1. Guru Josh Project 'Infinity 2008'
2. Guru Josh 'Infinity'
3. Selda '100% Pure Love'
07 Elle Zee Mercy (Dance Mix)