Music Factory Mastermix Issue 272 Black

Date:Feb 2009
01 All Mashed Up!
1. Guru Josh Vs Selda '100% Infinity'
2. David Guetta Vs Freaks 'Love Is Gone Vs. The Creeps (Get On The Dancefloor)'
3. Wiley Vs Nelly Furtado 'Wearing My Rolex Vs. Maneater'
4. Chris Brown Vs Wiley 'Kiss Kiss Vs. Wearing My Rolex'
5. DJ Sakin Vs Delerium 'Protect Your Mind (For The Love Of A Princess) Vs. Silence'
02 Commercial Dance
1. Beyoncé 'Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Dave Aude Radio Edit)'
2. Ida Corr 'Ride My Tempo (Wideboys Radio Edit)'
3. September 'Can't Get Over (Wideboys Remix)'
4. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat Robin S 'Show Me Love (Extended Mix)'
5. Killers 'Human (Ferry Corsten Club Mix)'
03 Pure R'n'B Love
1. Jordin Sparks With Chris Brown 'No Air'
2. Usher 'You Make Me Wanna...'
3. Chris Brown 'With You'
4. Jordin Sparks 'Tattoo'
5. Rihanna feat Jay-Z 'Umbrella'
04 100% Remixed
1. Guru Josh Project 'Infinity 2008 (Klaas Vocal Edit)'
2. Ce Ce Peniston 'Finally 2008 (Kam Denny & Paul Zala Remix)'
3. Fragma 'Toca's Miracle '08 (In Petto 2008 Edit)'
4. Kinky Roland feat Kirsty Hawkshaw 'Fine Day 2008 (Future Freakz Remix)'
5. Utah Saints 'Something Good '08'
05 Kid Cudi Vs Ian Van Dahl
1. Kid Cudi Vs. Crookers 'Day 'N' Nite'
2. Ian Van Dahl 'Just A Girl (Dub)'
06 Akon Vs UD Project
1. Akon 'Right Now (Na, Na, Na) (Homemade Filtered Acapella)'
2. UD Project 'Summer Jam'
3. UD Project 'Remember'