Good Groovin' Grandmaster 3

Catalog #:CD172
01 Good Groovin' Grandmaster 3
Mixed by Andy Pickles
1. SWV 'Right Here'
2. Fresh 4 'Wishing On A Star'
3. Soul Ii Soul 'Keep On Moving'
4. TLC 'Creep'
5. Shanice 'I Love Your Smile'
6. En Vogue 'My Lovin''
7. Mary Blige 'Real Love'
8. Kenny Thomas 'Thinking About Your Love'
9. Soul II Soul feat Caron Wheeler 'Back To Life (How Ever Do You Want Me)'
10. Jade 'Don't Walk Away'
11. Eternal 'Stay'
12. Blue Boy 'Remember Me'
13. Alyson Williams 'Sleep Talk'
14. Family Stand 'Ghetto Heaven'
15. Mantronik 'Got To Have Your Love'
16. Carleen Anderson 'Apparently Nothing'
17. Driza Bone 'Real Love'
18. The Source 'You Got The Love'
19. Bell Biv Devoe 'Poison'
20. Chimes 'Heaven'
21. Incognito 'Don't You Worry About A Thing'
22. Mica Paris 'My One Temptation'