Good Groovin' Grandmaster 2

Catalog #:CD077
01 Good Groovin' Grandmaster 2
Mixed by Andy Pickles
1. Earth Wind & Fire 'Fantasy'
2. Johnny Bristol 'Hang On In There'
3. Mary Jane Girls 'All Night Long'
4. M-Tume 'Juicy Fruit'
5. Change 'Let's Go Together'
6. The Real Thing 'You To Me Are Everything'
7. Sister Sledge 'Thinking Of You'
8. Shalamar 'There It Is'
9. Cool Notes 'Spend The Night'
10. Fatback Band 'I Found Lovin''
11. Princess 'Say I'm Your No 1'
12. Alexander O'neal 'Never Knew Love Like This'
13. Karyn White 'The Way You Love Me'
14. Bobby Brown 'Don't Be Cruel'
15. Gwen Guthrie 'Ain't Nothing Goin' On But The Rent'
16. Jacksons 'Show You The Way To Go'
17. Rene & Angela 'I'll Be Good'
18. Cheryl Lynn 'Encore'
19. Shalamar 'A Night To Remember'
20. Jones Girls 'Nights Over Egypt'
21. George Benson 'Give Me The Night'
22. The Temptations 'Treat Her Like A Lady'
23. Chic 'I Want Your Love'
24. Patrice Rushen 'Forget Me Nots'
25. Luther Vandross 'I Really Didn't Mean It'