Good Groovin' Grandmaster 4

Catalog #:CD272
01 Good Groovin' Grandmaster 4
Mixed by Andy Pickles
1. Sharon Redd 'Can You Handle It'
2. Kool & The Gand 'Get Down On It'
3. Chic 'Good Times'
4. Positive Force 'We Got The Funk'
5. Sister Sledge 'He's The Greatest Dancer'
6. Odyssey 'Native New Yorker'
7. Mcfadden & Whitehead 'Ain't No Stopping Us Now'
8. KC & The Sunshine Band 'Get Down Tonight'
9. MFSB 'T.S.O.P'
10. James Brown 'Get Up Offa That Thang'
11. Frantique 'Strut Your Funky Stuff'
12. Brass Construction 'Movin''
13. Tavares 'More Than A Woman'
14. Jimmy James & The Vagabonds 'I'll Go Where The Music Takes Me'
15. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes 'The Love I Lost'
16. Archie Bell & The Drews 'Soul City Walking'
17. Average White Band 'Lets Go Round Again'
18. The O'Jays 'I Love Music'
19. Barry White 'My First My Last My Everything'
20. Chairman Of The Board 'Give Me Just A Little More Time'
21. The Trammps 'Hold Back The Night'