Good Groovin' Grandmaster 1

Catalog #:CD076
01 Good Groovin' Grandmaster 1
Mixed by Andy Pickles
1. The Real Thing 'Can't Get By Without You'
2. Yarborough And Peoples 'Don't Stop The Music'
3. The SOS Band 'Just Be Good To Me'
4. Odyssey 'Going Back To My Roots'
5. Jocelyn Brown 'Somebody Elses's Guy'
6. Crusaders 'Street Life'
7. Rufus & Chaka Khan 'Ain't Nobody'
8. The Mac Band Eat The Campbell Bros 'Roses Are Red'
9. The SOS Band 'The Finest'
10. Oran 'Juice' Jones 'The Rain'
11. Luther Vandross 'Never Too Much'
12. Indeep 'Last Night A DJ Saved My Life'
13. Booker Newbury Iii 'Love Town'
14. Shalamar 'I Can Make You Feel Good'
15. The Whispers 'And The Beat Goes On'
16. Melba Moore 'Love's Comin' At Ya'
17. George Benson 'Never Give Up On A Good Thing'
18. Cherelle 'Saturday Love'
19. Alexander O'neal 'Criticize'
20. Evelyn King 'Love Come Down'
21. Chic 'Good Times'
22. The Whispers 'It's A Love Thing'
23. Narada Walden Ichael 'I Shoulda Loved Ya'
24. David Joseph 'You Can't Hide (Your Love From Me)'
25. D Train 'You're The One For Me'
26. Bobby Thurston 'Check Out The Groove'
27. Earth Wind & Fire 'September'
28. Earth Wind & Fire 'Let's Groove'