Disconet Volume 11, Program 13

Date:Jan 1990
A1 House-Top Megamix '89
Megamix by Steven Von Blau & Mike Carroll
1. Madonna 'Like A Prayer'
2. Donna Summer 'This Time I Know It's For Real'
3. Erasure 'A Little Respect'
4. The Cover Girls 'My Heart Skips A Beat'
5. Black Box 'Ride On Time'
6. S-Express 'Hey Music Lover'
7. Will To Power 'Fading Away'
8. Technotronic 'Pump Up The Jam'
9. Debbie Gibson 'Electric Youth'
10. Lil Louis 'French Kiss'
12:28 112-125 BPM
A2 Gino Soccio Dancer
House Remix by Steven Von Blau & Mark Styles
6:12 123 BPM
B1 Liza Minnelli Don't Drop Bombs
Edit by Steven Von Blau
7:15 125 BPM
B2 The Workout Machine The 1990 Aerobic Symphony
Produced by Mark Styles & Steven Von Blau
5:05 136 BPM