Disconet Volume 11, Program 12

Date:Dec 1989
A1 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam
A2 Dee Dee Wilde Run Away
B1 Deborah Harry I Want That Man
B2 Endgames First, Last-For Everything
C1 Dead Or Alive Baby Don't Say Goodbye
Edit by Steven Von Blau
C2 Original Blend Dancer's Groove
Produced by Art Freeland
D1 5 Star Slightest Touch
Disconet Edit / Edit by Tuta Aquino
D2 Sherrie Hayes Telephone Lovers
Remix by Mark Styles & Steve Von Blau