Disconet Volume 10, Program 8

Date:Jun 1988
A1 Janet Jackson Medley
Megamix Produced by Tuta Aquino
1. Janet Jackson 'Let's Wait Awhile'
2. Janet Jackson 'What Have You Done For Me Lately'
3. Janet Jackson 'Nasty'
4. Janet Jackson 'Diamonds'
5. Janet Jackson 'When I Think Of You'
6. Janet Jackson 'The Pleasure Principle'
7. Janet Jackson 'Control'
B1 S-Express Theme From S-Express
Disconet Edit by Todd Culver
6:44 118 BPM
B2 Tracie Spencer Symptoms Of True Love
A Dennis Muyet Edit
7:02 120 BPM
C1 Nia Peeples Trouble
A Mike Carroll Edit
7:58 117 BPM
C2 Grace Jones Pull Up To The Bumper
Disconet Classic / Edit by Raul & Carlos Ramos
7:49 112 BPM
D1 XS-5 I Need More
Disconet Edit by Steven Von Blau
7:23 126 BPM
D2 Magnifique Magnifique
Disconet Classic / Mix by Bob Viteritti
6:34 132 BPM