Telegenics 132A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Mar 1994
01 Babble Take Me Away
02 Crash Test Dummies Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
03 Fury In The Slaughterhouse
04 Every Generation Got Its Own Disease
05 Milla The Gentleman Who Fell
06 Depeche Mode In Your Room
07 Blur Sunday Sunday
08 Afghan Wigs Gentlemen
09 Revolting Cocks Crackin Up
10 Vapourspace Gravitational Arch Of 10
11 Nina Hagen So Bad
12 Ramones Substitute
13 Medicine Never Click
14 Sinead O Connor You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
15 Cocteau Twins Bluebeard