Telegenics 132B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Apr 1994
01 R Kelly Bump N' Grind
02 Hi-Five Faithful
03 Mint Condition U Send Me Swingin
04 Sweet Sable Old Times Sake
05 Sudden Change Comin' On Strong
06 Eric Gable Process Of Elimination
07 Shaquille O'Neal I'm Outstanding
08 Kris Kross Da Bomb
09 A Tribe Called Quest Electric Relaxation
10 Snoop Doggy Dogg Gin And Juice
11 Gang Starr Mass Appeal
12 Simple E Play My Funk (From Sugar Hill)
13 For Real You Don't Wanna Miss
14 Intro Ribbon In The Sky