Telegenics 131G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Feb 1994
01 Vince Gill Tryin To Get Over You
02 Neal Mccoy No Doubt About It
03 Gene Watson Snake In The House
04 Suzy Bogguss Hey Cinderella
05 Ricky Van Shelton Where Was I
06 Carlene Carter I Love You Cause I Want To
07 Gibson Miller Band Stone Cold Country
08 Martina Mcbride Life #9
09 Eddy Arnold Out Of The Blue
10 M M Murphy & M Robbins Big Iron
11 Charlie Floyd Good Girls Go To Heaven
12 Lee Roy Parnell Im Holding My Own
13 John Berry Your Love Amazes Me
14 Smokin Armadillos Red Rock
15 Emmylou Harris Thanks To You
16 Randy Travis Wind In The Wire