Telegenics 125A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Aug 1993
01 Primus Mr Krinkle
02 Cranes Everywhere
03 Blind Melon No Rain
04 Plan B Lifes A Beat
05 World Party Give It All Away
06 Judybats Ugly On The Outside
07 His Boy Elroy Chains
08 Frank Black Hang On To Your Ego
09 The The Slow Emotion Replay
10 Wire Eardrum Buzz
11 X New Life
12 My Life With Thrill Kill Final Blindness
13 Intermix Monument
14 Malaria Cold Clear Water