Telegenics 124G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jul 1993
01 Trisha Yearwood Down On My Knees
02 Clint Black And Wynonna Judd A Bad Goodbye
03 Tim Mcgraw Memory Lane
04 Ronna Reeves Never Let Him See Me Cry
05 George Jones Walls Can Fall
06 Dwight Yoakum A Thousand Miles From Nowhere
07 Tracy Lawrence Cant Break It To My Heart
08 Dean Dillion Hot Country & Single
09 Alan Jacskon Chattahoochie
10 Gibson Miller Band Texas Tattoo
11 Mark Chesnutt It Sure Is Monday
12 Kelly Willis Whatever Way The Wind Blows
13 Shenandoah Janie Bakers Love Slave
14 Clinton Gregory Standing On The Edge Of Love
15 Doug Supernaw Reno
16 Brother Phelps Let Go
17 Hal Ketchum Mama Knows The Highway