Remixed Records RRCD 72

01 T-Spoon See The Light
Extended Radio Mix
02 St. James I Would Die 4 You
Birch & Chris
03 Lisha Thank You
Solid Base
04 Sonic Dream Collective Oh, Baby All
Birch & Chris
05 General Base I See You
Felix J. Gauder
06 Gwen McCrae Keep The Fire Burning 94
07 Strike U Sure Do
Birch & Chris
08 Scandinavia Let Me Be Your Ecstasy
Original Radio/Disco Mix
09 Look Twice Go Away
10 Minouche Frozen Luv
M. Walterstad
11 Cream Clinic Turn It Up
Extended Trance Mix