Remixed Records RRCD 71

01 E-Rotic Fred Come To Bed
Dance The Fred Mix
02 Solid Base Mirror Mirror
Solid Base
03 Interactive Living Without Your Lovel
Birch & Chris
04 Bommbastic Falling In Love With You
Birch & Chris
05 Pluto Can Can (I Get A Kick Out Of You)
Extended Rave Mix
06 Snipers Chrystal
Birch & Chris
07 Playahitty The Summer Is Magic
Birch & Chris
08 Purple Beat Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
Birch & Chris
09 Boogie Bam Can I Get Back (The Good Ol'Days)
Birch & Chris
10 Tin' Tin En Sång Till Dig
Birch & Chris
11 Inner Circle Megamix
DJ Andy