Music Factory Mastermix Issue 39

Date:Nov 1989
A1 Feels Like Heaven (High Energy Classics 2)
Mixed by Def On A Rival
1. The Flirtations 'Earthquake'
2. Miquel Brown 'So Many Men, So Little Time'
3. Kofi & The Lovetones 'Countdown (Here I Come)'
4. Evelyn Thomas 'High Energy (Intro)'
5. Norma Lewis 'The Fight (For The Single Family)'
6. Barbara Pennington 'All American Boys'
7. Evelyn Thomas 'Reflections'
8. Tina Fabrique 'Alive With Love'
9. Simone 'It's Too Late'
12:21 131 BPM
B1 Oh Well Oh Well
The Power Remix by Scratch 'N' Sniff
6:40 110 BPM
B2 More Than A Mix
Mixed by Scratch 'N' Sniff
1. The Drifters 'More Than A Number'
2. Chairman Of The Board 'Give Me Just A Little More Time'
3. Trammps 'Hold Back The Night'
4. Chairman Of The Board 'Dangling On The String'
5. The Foundations 'Build Me Up Buttercup'
6. Billy Ocean 'Love Really Hurts Without You'
5:25 129 BPM
C1 DJ Toolkit Part 11
C2 Duran Duran Duran Duran...The Mix!
Mixed by U.X.B (Les Hemstock & Rob Ahlin)
1. Duran Duran 'Notorious'
2. Duran Duran 'I Don't Want Your Love'
3. Duran Duran 'All She Wants Is'
4. Duran Duran 'Save A Prayer'
5. Duran Duran 'Wild Boys'
6. Duran Duran 'Union Of The Snake'
7. Duran Duran 'New Moon On Monday'
8. Duran Duran 'Is There Something I Should Know'
9. Duran Duran 'View To Kill'
10. Duran Duran 'Hungry Like The Wolf'
11. Duran Duran 'Reflex'
12. Duran Duran 'Girls On Film'
13. Duran Duran 'Planet Earth'
14. Duran Duran 'Rio'
15. Duran Duran 'Careless Memories'
13:30 110-164 BPM
D1 Lisa Stansfield All Around The World
The 80 Day Remix by Dave Roarty
7:45 103 BPM
D2 Falcon Out Of Control
Cesares Hotmix by Def On A Rival
5:40 130 BPM