Music Factory Mastermix Issue 25

Date: 1988
A1 The "Cover" Girls
The mix was produced, engineered and edited by Andrew Pickles
1. Dee Lewis 'The Best Of My Love'
2. Romi And Jazz 'Reach Out'
3. Sandra 'Everlasting Love'
4. Kylie Minogue 'The Loco-Motion'
5. Silk And Steele 'Doctors Orders'
10:00 115-128.5 BPM
B1 The Groove's Part 1
The mix was produced by Les Hemstock
1. The Whispers 'It's A Love Thing'
2. The Whispers 'And The Beat Goes On'
3. Leon Haywood 'Don't Push It'
4. One Way feat. Al Hudson 'You Can Do It'
5. Jocko 'Rhythm Talk'
6. McFadden & Whitehead 'Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now'
7. Narada Michael Walden 'I Should' A Loved Ya''
8. Crown Heights Affair 'You Gave Me Love'
9. Players Association 'Turn The Music Up'
10. Tony Lee 'Reach Up'
11. Bobby Thurston 'Check Out The Groove'
12. Frantique 'Strut Your - Funky Stuff'
13. Brothers Johnson 'Stomp'
14. A Taste Of Honey 'Boogie Oogie Oogie'
12:00 117-124 BPM
C1 Salt 'N' Pepa Push It...To The Max
The mix was produced, mixed and edited by Def On A Rival
1. Salt 'N' Pepa 'Push It'
2. Salt 'N' Pepa 'Tramp'
3. Salt 'N' Pepa 'I Am Down'
4. Salt 'N' Pepa feat. E.V. 'Shake Your Thing'
13:23 127.5-100-103 BPM
D1 Jazz & Brothers Grimm Remix
The mix was produced, engineered and edited by Rick Stuart, Additional drum programming by Rick Stuart
1. Jazz & Brothers 'Let's All Go Back'
2. The Break Boys 'And The Break Goes On'
8:41 120.5 BPM