Music Factory Mastermix Issue 19

Date: 1988
A1 Michael Jackson The Master - Mastermixed
The mix was engineered, produced and edited by Nigel Brandon & Andrew Pickles
1. Michael Jackson 'The Way You Make Me Feel'
2. Michael Jackson 'Bad'
3. Michael Jackson 'Billie Jean'
4. Michael Jackson 'Thriller'
5. Michael Jackson 'Don't Stop Till You Get Enough'
6. Michael Jackson 'Off The Wall'
7. Michael Jackson 'Wanna Be Starting Something'
8. Michael Jackson 'PYT'
9. Michael Jackson 'Beat It'
13:37 114-138 BPM
B1 Hardcore Hip Hop For The Def & Dumb
The mix was produced, engineered and edited by Def On A Rival
1. Cash Money And Marvelous 'Ugly People Be Quiet'
2. Boogie Down Productions 'Poetry'
3. Beastie Boys 'Hold It Now Hit It'
4. Eric B & Rakim 'Paid In Full'
5. Sweet Tee & Jazzy Joyce 'It's My Beat'
6. T La Rock & Jazzy Jay 'It's Yours'
7. Beastie Boys 'Time To Get Ill'
8. Eric B & Rakim 'Move The Crowd'
9. C.I.A. 'Ill-Legal'
10. Marvin Gaye 'Sexual Healing'
11. Thrashpack 'Kinda Cool In The Place'
12. Steady B 'Bring The Beat Back'
13. Public Enemy 'Raise The Roof'
14. Longsy D. & Cutmaster MC 'Hip Hop Reggae'
15. Boogie Down Productions 'Criminal Minded'
11:49 98-92 Variable BPM
C1 ABBA Revised
The mix was produced by Chris Lucas & Paul White, Engineered by Ossie Bashiri, Additional Keyboards by Chris & Ossie
1. ABBA 'The Visitors'
2. Mainframe 'Five Minutes'
3. ABBA 'Lay All Your Love On Me'
14:50 132-135 BPM
D1 Pretty Poison Catch Me (I'm Falling)
First Degree Murder Mix / The mix was engineered, produced and edited by Rick Stuart
9:33 120-121 BPM