Megajam Records 9

Catalog #:MM-09
A1 "Hip Hop Old School Megamix" Part One
Megamix by Lawrence "D.J. Menace" Wong
1. Whodini 'I'm A Hoe'
2. Rodney O & Joe Cooley 'Everlasting Bass'
3. Sir Mix-A-Lot 'Posses On Broadway'
4. Eazy-E 'Boyz In The Hood'
5. Joeski Love 'Pee Wee Herman'
6. LL Cool J 'Can't Live With Out My Radio'
7. Whodini 'Friends'
8. Kurtis Blow 'If I Ruled The World'
9. EPMD 'Your A Customer'
10. Special Ed 'I Got It Made'
11. Salt 'N' Pepa 'Tramp'
12. LL Cool J 'I Need A Beat'
13. Mantronix 'Fresh Is The Word'
14. LL Cool J 'Rock The Bells'
15. MC Lyte 'Cha, Cha, Cha'
16. T La Rock 'It's Your's'
17. Public Enemy 'The Rhythm The Rebel'
18. N.W.A. 'Gangsta, Gangsta'
19. Gang Starr 'Just To Get A Rep'
20. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince 'Brand New Funk'
B1 "Hip Hop Old School Megamix" Part Two
Megamix by Lawrence "D.J. Menace" Wong
1. EPMD 'You Got To Chill'
2. Marley Marl 'The Symphony'
3. UTFO 'Bite It'
4. Ultramagnetic MC's 'We're Ultra'
5. Public Enemy 'Don't Believe The Hype'
6. Boogie Boys 'Fly Girl'
7. Pebblee Poo 'Fly Guy'
8. Doug E. Fresh And The Get Fresh Crew 'The Show'
9. Doug E. Fresh 'Human Rhythm'
10. Eric B. & Rakim 'Paid In Full'
11. Ultramagnetic MC's 'Poppa Large'
12. Slick Rick 'Children's Story'
13. Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel 'Pump Me Up'
14. Mantronix 'Bassline'
15. Run-DMC 'Peter Piper'
16. Eric B. & Rakim 'I Know You Got Soul'
17. Malcolm McLaren 'Buffalo Gals'
18. Sugarhill Gang 'Rappers Delight'
19. A Tribe Called Quest 'Public Enemy'
20. Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock 'It Takes Two'
21. Beastie Boys 'Brass Monkey'