Mastermix Triple Trackers Vol.1

Catalog #:CD761
01 Madonna Triple Tracker
1. Madonna 'Into The Groove'
2. Madonna 'Holiday'
3. Madonna 'Like A Virgin'
02 Jerry Lee Lewis Triple Tracker
1. Jerry Lee Lewis 'Great Balls Of Fire'
2. Jerry Lee Lewis 'Breathless'
3. Jerry Lee Lewis 'Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On'
03 Village People Triple Tracker
1. Village People 'Go West'
2. Village People 'In The Navy'
3. Village People 'Y.M.C.A.'
04 Hot Chocolate Triple Tracker
1. Hot Chocolate 'So You Win Again'
2. Hot Chocolate 'You Sexy Thing'
3. Hot Chocolate 'Every 1's A Winner'
05 Elvis Presley Triple Tracker
1. Elvis Presley 'Don't Be Cruel'
2. Elvis Presley 'All Shook Up'
3. Elvis Presley 'Way Down'
06 Green Day Triple Tracker
1. Green Day 'Boulevard Of Broken Dreams'
2. Green Day 'Holiday'
3. Green Day 'American Idiot'
07 Earth, Wind & Fire Triple Tracker
1. Earth, Wind & Fire 'Let's Groove'
2. Earth, Wind & Fire 'September'
3. Earth, Wind & Fire 'Boogie Wonderland'
08 Stevie Wonder Triple Tracker
1. Stevie Wonder 'Superstition'
2. Stevie Wonder 'Sir Duke'
3. Stevie Wonder 'Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours'
09 Frank Sinatra Triple Tracker
1. Frank Sinatra 'Come Fly With Me'
2. Frank Sinatra 'Bad, Bad Leroy Brown'
3. Frank Sinatra 'Mrs Robinson'
10 Erasure Triple Tracker
1. Erasure 'A Little Respect'
2. Erasure 'Take A Chance On Me'
3. Erasure 'Stop!'