Mastermix The Millennium Mix - The Nineteen Nineties

Catalog #:CD184
01 The Millennium Mix - Nineteen Nineties
1. Robbie Williams 'Millennium'
2. Mark Morrison 'Return Of The Mack'
3. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince 'Boom! Shake The Room'
4. Will Smith 'Men In Black'
5. House Of Pain 'Jump Around'
6. Inner City 'Big Fun'
7. Alison Limerick 'Where Love Lives'
8. Take That 'Relight My Fire'
9. M People 'Movinon Up'
10. Snap 'Rhythm Is A Dancer'
11. Mousse T 'Horny'
12. Livinjoy 'Don't Stop Movin''
13. D:Ream 'Things Can Only Get Better'
14. The Real McCoy 'Another Night'
15. The Tamperer 'Feel It'
16. Lisa Stansfield 'People Hold On'
17. Strike 'U Sure Do'
18. Toni Di Bart 'Real Thing'
19. Armand Van Helden 'You Don't Know Me'
20. Ultra Naté 'Free'
21. Gina G 'Ooh Aah Just A Little Bit'
22. Phats & Small 'Turn Around'
23. JX 'Theres Nothing I Wont Do'
24. Pulp 'Disco 2000'
25. Cher 'Believe'
26. Sash 'Encore Une Fois'
27. Jason Nevins Vs Run DMC 'It's Like That'
28. DJ Jean 'The Launch'
29. ATB '9PM'
30. Underworld 'Born Slippy'