Mastermix Extended Floor Fillers Volume 7

Catalog #:CD976
01 John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John Grease Megamix
02 B-52's Love Shack
03 Gap Band Oops Up Side Your Head
04 Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up
05 Journey Don't Stop Believin'
06 Velvelettes Needle In A Haystack
07 Lionel Richie All Night Long (All Night)
08 Lady Gaga Poker Face
09 Chesney Hawkes The One & Only
10 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
11 Faithless Insomnia