Mastermix Extended Floor Fillers Volume 6

Catalog #:CD952
01 Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling
02 Elvis Presley Return To Sender
03 Isley Brothers This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
04 Barry Manilow Copacabana (At The Copa)
05 Roy Orbison Oh! Pretty Woman
06 Bee Gees Night Fever
07 Eddie Cochran C'mon Everybody
08 Arthur Conley Sweet Soul Music
09 Blues Brothers Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
10 Kings Of Leon Sex On Fire
11 Bruce Springsteen Dancing In The Dark
12 Buddy Holly/Crickets Oh Boy!