Mastermix Dance 2

Catalog #:CD1164
Date: 2012
01 Just Massive Dance (The Second Coming)
1. Taio Cruz feat. Kylie Minogue & Travie McCoy 'Higher (Remix)'
2. Lady GaGa 'Born This Way (Remix)'
3. Black Eyed Peas 'The Time (Dirty Bit)'
4. LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock 'Party Rock Anthem'
5. Ke$ha 'We R Who We R'
6. Usher feat. Pitbull 'DJ Got Us Falling In Love (Remix)'
7. Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta 'Sweat (Remix)'
8. Cee-Lo Green 'Forget You'
9. Flo Rida feat. David Guetta 'Club Can't Handle Me'
02 Lady GaGa Vs Madonna The Mix
1. Lady GaGa 'Poker Face'
2. Lady GaGa feat. Colby O'Donis 'Just Dance'
3. Madonna 'Jump'
4. Madonna 'Hung Up'
5. Lady GaGa 'Born This way'
6. Madonna 'Give It 2 Me'
7. Lady GaGa 'Bad Romance'
8. Madonna 'Celebration'
03 Just Massive Hits!
1. Taio Cruz 'Troublemaker'
2. Flo Rida 'Good Feeling'
3. Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris 'We Found Love'
4. LMFAO 'Sexy & I Know It'
5. Chris Brown 'Yeah 3x'
6. David Guetta feat. Usher 'Without You'
04 Dance Nation: 00s
1. Darude 'Sandstorm'
2. Zombie Nation 'Kernkraft 400'
3. Planet Perfecto 'Bullet In The Gun 2000'
4. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan 'Silence'
5. Safri Duo 'Played-A-Live (The Bongo Song)'
6. Ian Van Dahl 'Castles In The Sky'
7. Paffendorf 'Be Cool'
8. Tiesto 'Adagio For Strings'
05 LMFAO Sexy & I Know It (Extended Floorfiller)