Hot Tracks Series 8, Issue 4

Date: 1989
A1 Max Coveri Guy, Guy
Edit by J. R. Clements
125 BPM
A2 Pozitiv Noize I Feel Fine
The Revelation Edit by Chris Cox
126 BPM
B1 Deep State Waiting For A Call
The Off The Hock Edit by Chris Cox
116 BPM
B2 Tony Terry Forget The Girl
Edit by Lefty Charania & Robyn Durling
116 BPM
C1 Burrell Put Your Trust In The Music
The Non-Stop Goove Edit by Chris Cox
120 BPM
C2 Substince Illusions
The Post-Tryangle Edit by Chris Cox
128 BPM
D1 The RAGing High-Energy Euromedley
(a.k.a. D-d-Dd-Dance!) produced by J. R. Clements
1. Quartzlock 'Love Eviction'
2. Quantize 'You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling'
3. Sigue Sigue Sputnik 'Success'
4. Jon Otis 'Is This Really Love?'
5. Mark Farina 'So Long'
6. Max Coveri 'Guy, Guy'
7. Silver Pozzoli 'Love Is The Best'
8. Sasha 'Don't Break My Heart'
9. Sophie 'My World'
10. Radiorama 'ABCD'
11. Claudia T. 'Dance With Me'
12. Ursula 'Young People'
13. Thomas / Schubert 'Crank It Up'
14. Dandy 'Casanova'
15. Lilac 'Come, Come, Come'
16. Jigsaw 'Skyhigh'
124-137 BPM