Hot Tracks Series 8, Issue 3

Date: 1989
A1 Inner City Ain't Nobody Better
The Everlasting Summer Remix produced by Chris Cox
120 BPM
A2 Fred Ventura The Fred Ventura Medley
Mix Produced by J. R. Clements
128 BPM
B1 Samantha Fox I Only Wanna Be With You
CD Edit by Robyn Durling & Lefty Charania
126 BPM
B2 Bas Noir My Love Is Magic
The Action Jackson Edit by Chris Cox
124 BPM
C1 Gypsy & Queen Action
"Off Like A Rocket" Dance Mix by J. R. Clements
130 BPM
C2 Vanessa Just A Game
"Sorry, Tricks Are For Kids" Dance Edit by J. R. Clements
132 BPM
D1 Donna Summer This Time I Know It's For Real
The Only Edit by John G. Sollas
116 BPM
D2 Donna Summer If It Makes You Feel Good
The Euphoric Edit by Stephen L. Freeman
114 BPM