Disconet Volume 6, Program 9

Date:Mar 1984
A1 Shannon Give Me Tonight
Extended Edit / Edit by Valapucci
9:23 119 BPM
B1 Kim Wilde Sparks
Edit by Glenn Howard
8:03 153 BPM
B2 Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Want To Have Fun
Extended Edit
5:52 121 BPM
C1 Angela Bofill Special Delivery
7:30 119 BPM
C2 The Reel Percussion
7:28 132 BPM
D1 The 1983 Disconet Top Tune Medley
Mix by Mike Arato and John Matarazzo, Produced by Raul A. Rodriguez
1. Men Without Hats 'The Safety Dance'
2. The S.O.S. Band 'Just Be Good To Me'
3. Yaz 'State Farm'
4. Herbie Hancock 'Rockit'
5. Madonna 'Holiday'
6. Michael Jackson 'Billie Jean'
7. Freeez 'I.O.U.'
8. Shannon 'Let The Music Play'
9. Lime 'Angel Eyes'
10. Irene Cara 'Flashdance... What A Feeling'
11. Eurythmics 'Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)'
12. Thomas Dolby 'She Blinded Me With Science'
13. Thompson Twins 'Lies'
14. Donna Summer 'She Works Hard For The Money'
15. Michael Jackson 'Beat It'
16. Michael Sembello 'Maniac'
17. Pointer Sisters 'I'm So Excited'
18. Michael Jackson 'Thriller'
17:21 104-172 BPM