Disconet Dance Classics Two

A1 Foxy Party Boys
Remix / Mix by Mike Lewis
128 BPM
B1 Rainey I Can Fly
Extended Edit / Re-Edit by Steven Von Blau
139 BPM
B2 Linda Clifford Runaway Love
112 BPM
C1 The 1979 Disconet Top Tune Medley
Produced by John Matarazzo and Mike Arato
1. Instant Funk 'I've Got My Mind Made Up'
2. Love Deluxe 'Here Comes That Sound Again'
3. Jackie Moore 'This Time Baby'
4. Suzi Lane 'Harmony'
5. Michael Jackson 'Don't Stop Til You Get Enough'
6. Gino Soccio 'Dancer'
7. Poussez 'Come On And Do It'
8. Don Armando's Second Ave. Rhumba Ban 'Deputy Of Love'
9. Bonnie Pointer 'Heaven Must Have Sent You'
10. Debbie Jacobs 'Don't You Want My Love'
11. Poussez 'Never Gonna Say Goodbye'
12. Deniece Williams 'I've Got The Next Dance'
13. Teri Desario 'Ain't Nothing Gonna Keep Me From You'
14. Kat Mandu 'The Break'
15. Machine 'There But For The Grace Of God Go I'
16. France Joli 'Come To Me'
17. Ferrara 'Love Attack'
18. Donna Summer & Barbra Streisand 'No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)'
116-130 BPM
D1 Madonna Medley
Mix by Jose "Animal" Diaz
1. Madonna 'Borderline'
2. Madonna 'Everybody'
3. Madonna 'Lucky Star'
4. Madonna 'Holiday'
5. Madonna 'Physical Attraction'
6. Madonna 'Like A Virgin'
7. Madonna 'Burning Up'
120-139 BPM
E1 Endgames First Last-For Everything
Extended Edit / Mix by Ed Smit
121 BPM
E2 Madeleine Uzho Satisfied
92 BPM
F1 Daddy Dewdrop The Real Thing
122 BPM
F2 John Davis & The Monster Orchestra Love Magic
122 BPM
F3 Lani Hall Double Or Nothing
128 BPM