Telegenics 128G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Nov 1993
01 Ronna Reeves Hes My Weakness
02 Ricky Van Shelton A Couple Of Good Years Left
03 Travis Tritt Worth Every Mile
04 Rhonda Vincent Im Not Over You
05 Rick Trevino Just Enough Rope
06 Rosie Flores Honky Tonk Moon
07 Sawyer Brown The Boys And Me
08 George Jones High Tech Redneck
09 Rodney Crowell Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
10 Andy Childs Broken
11 Shaver Hottest Thing In Town
12 Faith Hill Wild One
13 Toby Keith A Little Less Talk And A Lot More
14 Matthews, Wright & King One Of These Days
15 Jimmy Buffet Another Saturday Night
16 Twister Alley Nothing In Common But Love
17 Trisha Yearwood The Song Remembers When