Telegenics 128D Dance Plus

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Nov 1993
01 Abba Take A Chance
02 Bee Gees Paying The Price Of Love
03 Shamen Coming On
04 Lonnie Gordon Happenin All Over Again (12 Mix)
05 Judy Tenuta I Like Boys
06 Rupaul A Shade Shadey (Now Prance) (12 Mix)
07 Kim Wilde If I Cant Have You
08 Evolution Everybody Dance
09 My Life With The Thrill Kill Cult Blue Buddha
10 Digital Orgasm Time To Believe
11 Fortran 5 Persian Blues
12 Definition Fx Space Time Disco
13 Carlton Cool With Nature
14 Electric Music Life Style