X-Mix Urban Series 6

01 Continuous Mix
Remixed by Shawn Cunningham, Additional Keyboards by Jeff Batter
1. Vanessa Williams 'The Way That You Love'
2. Method Man / Mary J. Blige 'I'll Be There For You / You're All I Need To Get By'
9:58 96 BPM
02 Total/Notorious B.I.G. Can't You See
Remixed by John Bichao Jr.
4:57 84 BPM
03 Soul For Real Every Little Thing I Do
Remixed by Roonie G.
5:39 100 BPM
04 Dr. Dre Keep Their Heads Ringin'
Remixed by John Bichao Jr.
4:30 92 BPM
05 Monica Don't Take It Personal
Remixed by Lenny Bertoldo
4:55 95 BPM
06 Patra Pull Up To The Bumper
Remixed by Lenny Bertoldo
5:07 107 BPM