X-Mix Issue 35

Date: 1996
01 Various Artists The Progressive House Of "X"
02 No Mercy Where Do You Go
03 The Original I Luv U Baby
04 Full Intention America
05 Todd Terry Keep On Jumpin'
06 Crush Jelly Head
07 Beck Where It's At
08 Ace Of Base Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
09 George Acosta Fever Express
10 Playahitty The Summer Is Magic