X-Mix Dance Series 62

Date: 2001
01 Various Artists DJ Dupri's Disc-O-House Of "X"
02 Deborah Cox Absolutely Not
03 The Thrillseekers/Sheryl Deane Synaesthesia (Fly Away)
04 Paul Oadenfold Planet Rock 2001
05 Toya I Do
06 Sarina Paris Just About Enough
07 Pussy 2000 It's Gonna Be Alright (Rock The Casbah)
08 Boris D'Lugosch/Roisin Murphy Never Enough
09 Rui Da Silva/Cassandra Touch Me