X-Mix Dance Series 46

Date: 1998
01 Various Artists DK's NY House Of 'X' Megamix
02 House Of Pain Jump Around (Jason Nevins 2000 Club Mix)
03 INOJ Time After Time
04 Debelah Morgan Yesterday
05 React Let's Go All The Way
06 Jennifer Paige Crush
07 Deborah Cox Things Just Ain't The Same
08 Rockell Can't We Try