Wicked Mix Classic Collection 9

Catalog #:WMCC-9
Date: 1994
A1 Rick James Super Freak
Remix by Edwin Bautista
5:59 131 BPM
A2 Vaughan Mason & Crew Bounce, Rock, Skate, Roll
Remix by Edwin Bautista
5:28 111 BPM
A3 Ohio Players Love Roller Coaster
Remix by Edwin Bautista
6:12 116 BPM
B1 Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam Can You Feel The Beat
Remix by Edwin Bautista
6:34 123 BPM
B2 Old School Medley
Medley by DJ Ajax & Jose Melendez
1. Shannon 'Give Me Tonight'
2. Royal Cash 'Radio Activity'
3. Newcleus 'Jam On It'
4. Grandmaster & Melle Mel 'White Lines'
5. Patrice Rushen 'Forget Me Nots'
6. Cherelle 'Saturday Love'
7. Nuance 'Take A Chance'
8. Rodney O. 'Cooley High'
9. MC Shy D 'Gotta Be Tough'
10. Shannon 'Let The Music Play'
11. Skyy 'Call Me'
12. Gap Band 'Burn Rubber'
13. S.O.S. Band 'Take Your Time'
14. Rick James 'Give It To Me Baby'
15. Mary Jane Girls 'All Night'
16. Tamara 'Everybody Dance'
17. Funkadelic 'One Nation Under A Groove'