Wicked Mix CD-17 Best Of 96

01 Westside Connection Bow Down
02 112 Only You
03 LL Cool J Doin' It
04 Blackstreet No Diggity
05 2 Pac California Love
06 Toni Braxton You're Makin Me High
07 Kausion What You Wanna Do?
08 SWV You're The One
09 Everything But The Girl Missing
10 Quad City DJs C'Mon Ride It (The Train)