Wicked Mix CD-13 Best Of 94

01 Warren G This DJ
02 Heavy D & The Boyz Nuttin' But Love
03 Ahmad Back In The Day
04 Masta Ace Incorporated Born To Roll
05 Snoop Doggy Dogg What's My Name
06 Dr. Dre Let Me Ride
07 Tag Team Whomp! (There It Is)
08 SWV Right Here/Human Nature
09 Zhane Hey Mr. DJ
10 Brandy I Wanna Be Down