The Video Pool #89

Format:Video PAL
Date:Nov 1991
01 Adeva It Shouldve Been Me
02 Ce Ce Peniston Finally
03 Mc Buzz B Never Change
04 M People How Can I Love You More
05 Africa Bambaataa Just Get Up And Dance
06 Dj H Featuring Stefy Move Your Love
07 Sl2 Djs Take Control
08 Dannii Minogue Baby Love
09 Pet Shop Boys Dj Culture
10 Driza Bone Catch The Fire
11 Alison Limerick Come Back (For Real Love)
12 Digital Under Ground Kiss You Back
13 Marky Mark & Funky Bunch Walk On The Wild Side
14 Pm Dawn Paper Doll
15 Lisa Stansfield Change
16 Bomb The Bass The Air That You Breathe
17 Naughty By Nature Opp
18 Galliano Jus Reach
19 Kim Appleby If You Cared
20 Julian Lennon Help Youself
21 Vic Reeves & Wonderstuff Dizzy
22 Monty Python Always Look On The Bright Side
23 Slade Radio Wall Of Sound
24 Dire Straits Heavy Fuel
25 U2 The Fly
26 Carter After The Watershed
27 Natural Life Strange World
28 Enya Carribean Blue
29 K Minogue & K Washington If You Were With Me Now