The Video Pool #312

Format:Video PAL
Date:Jun 2010
01 David Guetta & Chris Willis feat Fergie & LMFAO Getting Over You
02 Noisettes Ever Fallen In Love
03 Milk & Sugar Let The Love (Take Over)
04 Example Kickstarts
05 Chemical Brothers Swoon
06 Alexandra Burke feat Pitbull All Night Long
07 Kesha Your Love Is My Drug
08 Gabriella Cilmi Hearts Don't Lie
09 Christina Aguilera Not Myself Tonight
10 Dennis Ferrer Hey Hey
11 Robbie Rivera feat Fast Eddie Let Me Sip My Drink
12 Chiddy Bang Truth
13 Tinie Tempah feat Labrinth Frisky
14 Dizzee Rascal Dirtee Disco
15 Diddy & Dirty Money Hello Good Morning
16 Ironik Slow Down
17 Jason Derulo Ridin' Solo
18 B.O.B. feat Bruno Mars Nothing On You
19 McLean Finally In Love (M Black Remix)
20 Nathan feat Flo Rida Caught Me Slippin'
21 Glee Vogue
22 Miley Cyrus Can't Be Tamed
23 Alphabeat DJ (I Could Be Dancing)
24 Pixie Lott Turn It Up
25 Tiffany Page On Your Head
26 Beatbullyz Skills
27 Primary 1 Princess
28 Eliza Doolittle Pack Up
29 Matt Abbott I Love This City
30 K'naan feat Will.I.Am Wavin' Flag