The Video Pool #113

Format:Video PAL
Date:Nov 1993
01 Grid Texas Cowboys
02 Goodmen Give It Up
03 Cappella U Got 2 Let The Music
04 Shamen Comin On Strong
05 Culture Beat Got To Get It
06 Staxx Joy
07 Juliet Roberts Free Love
08 Lindy Layton Show Me
09 Freak Power Turn On Tune In Cop Out
10 Curiosity Give Me The Sunshine
11 Lena Fiagbe Gotta Get It Right
12 Soul Ii Soul Wish
13 Lisa Stansfield So Natural
14 Pauline Henry Feel Like Making Love
15 Bjork & David Arnold Play Dead
16 House Of Pain Shamrocks And Shenanigans
17 Guru No Time To Play
18 Bitty Mclean Pass It On
19 Shara Nelson Inside Out
20 Kim Appleby Break Away
21 Dina Carroll Dont Be A Stranger
22 Tina Turner Why Must We Wait Until T Nght
23 Kenny Thomas Piece By Piece
24 Right Said Fred Bumped
25 Stakka Bo Down The Drain
26 David Bowie Miracle Goodnight
27 Prince Peach
28 Inxs The Gift
29 Meat Loaf Id Do Anything For Love (But I Wont Do That)