The Edge Quadrant 7

Catalog #:HT-ED-Q7
Date: 1994
A1 Simple Minds Promised You A Miracle
Digital Mix by Ron Hester
5:33 113.5 BPM
A2 Wham! Bad Boys
Digital Mix by Jim Thias
6:10 120.1 BPM
B1 Eddy Grant Electric Avenue
Digital Mix by Ron Hester
5:47 121.8 BPM
B2 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
Digital Mix by Robert Farrell
6:32 125.4 BPM