Telegenics Volume One / Number 1A

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Apr 1983
01 Thompson Twins Love On Your Side
02 Kinks Come Dancing
03 Haysi Fantayzee John Wayne Is Big Leggy
04 Sylvester Hard Up
05 Flirts Jukebox
06 Styx Mr. Roboto
07 A Flock Of Seagulls Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
08 U2 New Year's Day
09 Mood Paris Is One Day Away
10 Pete Shelley Telephone Operator
11 Grace Jones Living My Life
12 Marianne Faithfull Running For Our Lives
13 Blancmange Waves
14 Hall & Oates One On One