Telegenics Volume Four / Number 44B

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Nov 1986
01 Lionel Richie Love Will Conquer All
02 Club Nouveau Jealousy
03 Commodores Goin' To The Bank
04 Jaki Graham Set Me Free
05 Jermaine Stewart Jody
06 Sweet Sensation Hooked On You
07 Ken Laszlo Tonight
08 Sam Moore & Lou Reed Soul Man
09 Kool & The Gang Victory
10 Gwen Guthrie Ouside In The Rain
11 Kurtis Blow I'm Chillin'
12 Doug E. Fresh All The Way To Heaven
13 R.J.'s Latest Arrival Heaven In Your Arms
14 Miami Sound Machine Falling In Love (Uh-Oh)