Telegenics Pop Rock 6

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Mar 1984
01 Paul Young Come Back And Stay (Version 1)
02 Tracey Ullman They Dont Know
03 Pat Benatar Lipstick Lies
04 John Butcher Axis Dont Say Good Night
05 John Cougar Mellencamp Authority Song
06 Rolling Stones She Was Hot
07 Golden Earring When The Lady Smiles
08 .38 Special Back Where You Belong
09 Vandenberg Friday Night
10 Blue Oyster Cult Take Me Away
11 Genesis Illegal Alien
12 Phil Collins Against All Odds
13 Alan Parsons Project Dont Answer Me
14 Jean Luc Ponty Individual Choice