Telegenics H4 Hot Dance

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jan 1989
01 Billy Ocean Loverboy
02 Jets Crush On You
03 Expose Come Go With Me (12" Mix)
04 Madonna Open Your Heart
05 Miami Sound Machine Conga
06 Morris Day The Bird
07 Midnight Star No Parking On the Dance Floor
08 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine
09 Kool & The Gang Misled
10 Prince Let's Go Crazy
11 Ready for the World Oh Sheila
12 Shalamar Dancing In the Streets
13 Shannon Let the Music Play