Telegenics 98D Dance Plus

Format:Video NTSC
Date:May 1991
01 Culture Beat Tell Me That You Wait
02 Atoozi See Saw (12" Mix)
03 Malcolm McLaren Operaa House!
04 Deee-Lite Good Beat
05 Black Box Strike It Up
06 Xpansions Move Your Body
07 Candi & The Backbeat Good Together
08 Pet Shop Boys Where The Streets Have No Name
09 Voice Farm Free Love (12" Mix)
10 S'Express Nothing To Lose
11 24th Street I Can't Stand It
12 New Kids On The Block Call It What You Want
13 Deskee Kid Get Hyped
14 Nomad Devotion