Telegenics 87G

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 1990
01 Jann Browne Mexican Wind
02 KD Lang Pullin' The Reins
03 Girls Next Door You Wouldn't Be Missing Me Tonight
04 Maura O'Connel Helpless Heart
05 Kevin Welsh Till I See You Again
06 Alabama Pass It On Down
07 Restless Heart Dancy's Dream
08 Rhonda Gunn Some, Somebody
09 Randy Travis He Walked On Water
10 Matraca Berg Baby, Walk On
11 Vince Gill When I Call Your Name
12 Shelby Lynne I'll Lie Myself To Sleep