Telegenics 87A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 1990
01 Morrissey November Spawned A Monster
02 Depeche Mode Policy Of Truth
03 Chills Heavenly Pop Hit
04 Red Hot Chili Peppers Show Me Your Soul
05 Blue Aeroplanes ...And Stones
06 Revenge Pineapple Face (12" Mix)
07 Dead Milkmen Methodist Coloring Book
08 Handful of Snowdrops Gabrielle
09 Adrian Belew & David Bowie Pretty Pink Rose
10 Jack Rubies See The Money
11 Hunters & Collectors When The River Runs Dry
12 That Petrol Emotion Hey Venus
13 Dessau Beijing
14 MC 900 Ft Jesus Truth Is Out Of Style